## $XVI. \underline{MALTA}$

Articles EPPO Regulation	Competent national authorities
5(6), 28(1)–(2)/(4), 31(4), 91(6)	Malta Police Force
	Attorney General's Office (only for 5(6) and 91 (6))
10(3)(d), 24(2)–(3), 25(1) to (5), 26(7),	Malta Police Force
27(2) to (8), 34(1) to (3)/(5) to (7)	
	Court of Magistrates (only for 24(2)-(3))
	Attorney General's Office (not competent under 24 (2)-(3))
	Office of the Commissioner for Revenue (only for 25 (1) to
	(5) and 27 (2) to (8))
	Financial Intelligence Analysis Unit (only for 25 (1) to (5) and
	27 (2) to (8))
	Internal Audit and Investigations Department (only for 25 (1)
	to (5) and 27 (2) to (8))
24(1)	Malta Police Force
	Office of the Commissioner for Revenue
	Financial Intelligence Analysis Unit
	Internal Audit and Investigations Department
24(8)	Malta Police Force
25(6) (cross-referenced in Art. 39(3))	Malta Police Force
33(2)	Court of Magistrates
36(6)	Malta Police Force
	Attorney General's Office
39(4)	Attorney General's Office
	Malta Police Force
96(6)	Attorney General's Office
104(7)	Court of Magistrates